2018 Earlham Football Schedule & Results

Overall 0-10
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 0-6
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 201.6
Rush 63.4
Pass 138.2
Pts/game 7.5
Yds allowed 554.2
Rush allowed 282.6
Pass allowed 271.6
Pts allowed/game 56.6
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 49-7
Wilmington (Ohio)
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 47-13
Hiram
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 34-0
Bluffton *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 59-2
Mt. St. Joseph *
Homecoming / "Quaker Army Game"
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 69-0
Manchester *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 83-17
Hanover *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 63-0
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 64-20
Franklin *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 28-10
Defiance *
Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 70-6
Rose-Hulman *
A
* Conference