2019-20 Earlham Men's Tennis Schedule & Results

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 2-2
September
Sun Sep 29
at
Holy Cross (Ind.) Invitational
Cancelled
A
October
February
March
Mon Mar 16
vs
Concordia Wisconsin
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Cancelled
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Va. Wesleyan
@ Hilton Head, SC
Cancelled
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Macalester
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Cancelled
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Allegheny
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Cancelled
N
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Hanover *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Manchester *
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 08
at
Defiance *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Mt. St. Joseph *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Rose-Hulman *
Cancelled
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Ohio Northern
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Anderson (Ind.) *
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
Transylvania *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Franklin *
Cancelled
A
* Conference